EPC: 'How to GaN' Summer Webinar Series - Solid State Supplies

Posted on

Spend your summer at GaN Beach with EPC – at least virtually – learning how to maximize the performance of your designs with leading edge GaN FETs and ICs.

Our team of GaN Experts will be hosting a series of intensive webinar trainings focused on design techniques to achieve maximum performance in your GaN designs.

Each session will last one hour including time for Q&A sessions with our presenters and panelists.

This webinar series has now finished.

EPC How to GaN Webinar Schedule:

  • July 14, 2021-High-Performance Layout Techniques to Maximize GaN Device Performance
  • July 28, 2021-Gate Drivers for GaN FETs
  • August 11, 2021-Understanding the Impact of Dead-time, QRR, and COSS
  • August 25, 2021-Thermal Management of GaN FETs

All webinars will be held at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET / 8:00AM PDT on the scheduled day.

Register, attend, and engage with the team to earn points towards prizes.

  • Earn 250 points or more over the course of the series and receive an advanced digital copy of the new book GaN Power Devices and Applications.
  • Earn the most points for an individual webinar and receive a $100 Amazon card or equivalent donation to the charity of your choice.
  • Earn the most points over the course of the series and receive a $500 Amazon card or equivalent donation to the charity of your choice.